Thursday, July 21, 2011

Sailor Pick | Rapping with Paul White

Oh hey. Shit, Where does the time go??!!!

So i'm taking you guys heard about the new FFF Fest leaks?
If not, Richard had you covered via Ultra8201.

It's VIDEO time. I'm of course bringing you another UK producer who's newest album is highly anticipated. Paul White is coming out with Rapping with Paul White and here's the video for the albums first single.

Paul White ft Guilty Simpson- Trust

Per One Handed Music
Paul White’s first vocal hip-hop album has been a long time in the making. We are very proud to announce Rapping With Paul White, featuring the incredible beats of the UK producer and a cast of his favourite MCs: Guilty Simpson, Danny Brown, Marv Won, Homeboy Sandman, Jehst, Tranqill and Moe Pope. There’s a folk singer too, Nancy Elizabeth, reading a peculiar poem. Look out for the first single, Trust ft. Guilty Simpson, dropping here next week. Read more here

The 18-track album drops on double-vinyl and digital on 22 August.
Preorder- check out his bandcamp

1. Intro: We Make A Lot Of Noise
2. Right On
3. Trust ft. Guilty Simpson
4. Run Shit ft. Marv Won
5. One Of Life’s Pleasures ft. Danny Brown
6. The Doldrums
7. Life Is Flashing Interlude
8. Stampeding Elephants ft. Moe Pope
9. Rotten Apples ft. Tranqill
10. Thirty Days
11. A Weird Day ft. Homeboy Sandman
12. African New Wave
13. Indigo Glow ft. Jehst
14. Dirty Slang ft. Guilty Simpson
15. A New Way
16. Evasive Action
17. Wily Walruses ft. Nancy Elizabeth
18. Outro: We’ll Never End

You can also head over and check out his Boiler Room set ft Mo'Kolours. aquĆ­
*Try not to pay too much attention to Mo. He wasn't my steez at all,  but once he finished, I enjoyed it.

I want to also note that I REALLY hope you have gotten your ticket to Summer Sweat.
Because you will cry like a baby if you don't get to go. #truth


1 comment:

viagra said...

I really like the gift that you add it of that yellow furry thing that I can't remember the name. It looks pretty creep.